Who we are

About us

Management Structure

A Programme Steering Committee (PSC), chaired by the National Planning Commission, provides strategic guidance and key decisions for the Programme. The PSC’s membership includes the National Assembly, National Council and three representatives of Civil Society Organisations in Namibia with voting right.

The European Union participates with a non-voting status. Key Government OMAs and other international development partners also participate on ad-hoc basis. The Technical assistance Unit provides secretariat service to the PSC

A partnership programme of the European Union and the Government of Namibia

Our Team