The project’s Steering Committee

The members of the PSC are drawn from the NPC (2 representatives – the chairperson and a voting member), the National Assembly (voting), the National Council (voting), three voting members from Civil Society (currently Civic +264, NACSO and IPPR) and the EU Delegation (as observer)., Other Government bodies are the Ministry of Urban and Rural development as well as the Ministry of Education, Arts and Culture. The vote assigned to the NPC as the chair is to be exercised only if and when a situation of tie is encountered. The main task of the committee is to guide the TA team in its actions and to endorse the six monthly reports. The EPDN team is grateful for the time of the Members dedicated to the Project